Liscombe Park EC


Results
Holiday Activities
Birthday Parties
Summer Shows
 

Events Schedule

  Full Schedule
July 2017
Monday 24th to Friday 28th July, 10am - 4pm Own A Pony Week
Saturday 29th July,
from 12pm
Lois James Hart Dressage Clinic
Monday 31st July
11.30am - 2pm
Teddy Bears Picnic
August 2017
Wednesday 2nd August
10am - 2pm
Gymkhana Pony Day
Saturday 5th August Dressage Series, booking form
Monday 7th to Friday 11th August, 10am - 4pm Own A Pony Week
Sunday 13th August
2pm Onwards
Clear Round Jumping
Monday 14th August
11.30am - 2pm
Teddy Bears Picnic
Wednesday 16th August
10am - 2pm
Gymkhana Pony Day
Thursday 17th August
11am - 1pm
Parent and Child Day
Saturday 19th August Summer Show
Monday 21st to Friday 25th August, 10am - 4pm Own A Pony Week
Saturday 26th August
from 12pm
Lois James Hart Dressage Clinic
Sunday 27th August
From 1pm
Mini One Day Event
Wednesday 30th August
10am - 2pm
Jumping Pony Day
Wednesday 30th August
2pm Onwards
Clear Round Jumping
September 2017
Friday 1st September
11am - 1pm
Parent and Child Day
Saturday 9th September Summer Show
Saturday 16th September Dressage Series, booking form

 

 

 

Follow Us -Facebook Twitter- Contact Us - Site Map - Privacy Policy