Liscombe Park EC


Results
Holiday Activities
Birthday Parties
Summer Shows
 

Holiday Activities

Summer Holiday activities are as shown below, or CLICK here for the flyer

Date Activity Cost
Monday 24th to Friday 28th July, 10am - 4pm Own A Pony Week Full Week: £200
Individual days: £55
Monday 31st July
11.30am - 2pm
Teddy Bears Picnic Saddle Club Members: £22
Non Saddle Club Members: £24
Wednesday 2nd August
10am - 2pm
Gymkhana Pony Day Saddle Club Members: £37
Non Saddle Club Members: £40
Monday 7th to Friday 11th August, 10am - 4pm Own A Pony Week Full Week: £200
Individual days: £55
Monday 14th August
11.30am - 2pm
Teddy Bears Picnic Saddle Club Members: £22
Non Saddle Club Members: £24
Wednesday 16th August
10am - 2pm
Gymkhana Pony Day Saddle Club Members: £37
Non Saddle Club Members: £40
Thursday 17th August
11am - 1pm
Parent and Child Day 1 Parent and 1 Child: £50
Each subsequent child £25
Each subsequent adult £27
Monday 21st to Friday 25th August, 10am - 4pm Own A Pony Week Full Week: £200
Individual days: £55
Wednesday 30th August
10am - 2pm
Jumping Pony Day Saddle Club Members: £37
Non Saddle Club Members: £40
Friday 1st September
11am - 1pm
Parent and Child Day 1 Parent and 1 Child: £50
Each subsequent child £25
Each subsequent adult £27


*** Holiday Activities Mailing List ***
We organise activities in every school half term and end of term holidays. Click Here to drop us an email so we can add you to our mailing list.


 

Follow Us -Facebook Twitter- Contact Us - Site Map - Privacy Policy